Watch the Asus Zenfone 8 lineup announcement dwell

0
44


The time for Asus’ announcement of the Zenfone 8 collection has lastly come. The worldwide launch shall be live-streamed, and it’s scheduled to start at 5PM UTC – that’s 1PM in New York, 7PM in Berlin, or 1AM on Could 13 in Taiwan, the house nation of Asus.

The occasion will see the worldwide debut of the Asus Zenfone 8 and Asus Zenfone 8 Flip. The primary cellphone is anticipated to be a compact handset with two cameras, turning into a uncommon absolutely featured however compact Android cellphone.

The Flip, alternatively, ought to retain the full-screen expertise and flip digital camera mechanism from the Zenfone 6 and Zenfone 7 collection.

We count on each telephones to be powered by a Qualcomm Snapdragon 888 chipset and to have an AMOLED display screen with a excessive refresh price. Additionally, the Zenfone 8 will lastly have an IP68 score – one thing Asus haven’t accomplished on any earlier gadgets in its 10 years within the smartphone world.

Watch the Asus Zenfone 8 lineup announcement live

The largest unknown is the worth and availability, which we’ll be taught throughout the occasion.



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here